Organizational Chart

Click here for a PDF version.

  • Board of Governors
    Rick Waugh
  • Senate
    Lesley Beagrie

    • President and Vice-Chancellor
      Mamdouh Shoukri

      • Vice-President Academic and Provost
        Lisa Philipps (Interim)

        • Vice-Provost Students
          Lucy Fromowitz
      • Vice-President Research and Innovation
        Robert Haché
      • Vice-President Finance and Administration
        Trudy Pound-Curtis (Interim)
      • VIce-President Advancement
        Jeff O'Hagan
      • Centre for Human Rights, Equity and Inclusion
        Michael Charles
        Executive Director
      • Office of the President
        Ijade Maxwell Rodrigues
        Cheif of Staff & Director, Government Relations
      • Office of the University Secretary and General Counsel
        Maureen Armstrong
        University Secretary and General Counsel
      • Communications & Public Affairs
        Susan Webb
        Chief Communications & Marketing Officer
  • YUDC Board of Directors
    Marshall Cohen

    • York University Development Corporation
      Bud Purves
  • York University Foundation Board of Directors